Contact Us


Circulation/Reserves Desk - For loan, renewals and general information questions:

Tel:(06) 515-2256

circulation@aus.edu

Research Help Desk - For help with reference and research questions

Tel:(06) 515-2277

researchhelp@aus.edu

IC Help Desk - For computer and equipment questions

Tel:(06) 515-2248

sdourbaly@aus.edu

Interlibrary Loan - For all ILL and document delivery questions

Tel:(06) 515-2272

ill@aus.edu

Administration Office - For administrative and general queries

Tel:(06) 515-2252

natabay@aus.edu

Address

Mailing Address:

American University of Sharjah

Library

PO Box 26666

Sharjah

United Arab Emirates

Physical Address:

American University of Sharjah

University City

Sharjah Airport Rd. (E88)

Visitor parking available

Phone:

In UAE: (06) 515-2252

International: +(971) 6 515-2252

FAX: (06) 558-5008

View Library on Google Maps

Other AUS maps

Daphne Flanagan

University Librarian

Tel:(06) 515-2255

dflanagan@aus.edu

Alanna RossAlanna Ross

Associate University Librarian for Public Services

Tel:(06) 515-2251

aross@aus.edu

no photoThomas Hodge

Assistant University Librarian for Technology and Technical Services

Tel:(06) 515-2260

thodge@aus.edu

Nesrin AtabayNesrin Atabay

Administrative Assistant

Tel:(06) 515-2252

natabay@aus.edu

no photoRhonda Stricklett

Information Literacy Librarian

Tel: (06) 515-2266

rstricklett@aus.edu

Christine FurnoChristine Furno

Reference/Instruction Librarian

Tel:(06) 515-2254

cfurno@aus.edu

Veronica RamshawVeronica Ramshaw

Web Services Librarian

Tel:(06) 515-2270

vramshaw@aus.edu

latifaBaaliLatifa Baali

Public Services Librarian

Tel:(06) 515-2259

lbaali@aus.edu

John LiebhardtJohn Liebhardt

Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian

Tel:(06) 515-2272

jliebhardt@aus.edu

Paula DeakinPaula Deakin

Collection Development Librarian

Tel:(06) 515-2262

pdeakin@aus.edu

Véronique LecatVéronique Lecat

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian

Tel:(06) 515-2265

vlecat@aus.edu

Ghada El-AbbadyGhada El-Abbady

Circulation Supervisor

Tel:(06) 515-2257

gelabbady@aus.edu

Monina CollinsMonina Collins

Circulation Supervisor

Tel:(06) 515-2179

mcollins@aus.edu

Heba HussienHeba Hussien

Circulation Supervisor

Tel:(06) 515-2273

hhussien@aus.edu

Vincent ManiVincent Mani

Library Clerk

Tel:(06) 515-2275

vmani@aus.edu

Catherine TorioCatherine Neira Torio

Library Assistant

Tel:(06) 515-2256

ctorio@aus.edu

Fatemeh MoshrefFatemeh Moshref

Evening Library Assistant

Tel:(06) 515-2256

fmoshref@aus.edu

MuhammadMuhammad Yousaf

Library IT Specialist

Tel:(06) 515-2490

myousaf@aus.edu

Amar ZahraAmy Zahra

Library Specialist

Tel:(06) 515-2267

asyed@aus.edu

Samar YassinSamar Yassin

Archives Specialist

Tel:(06) 515-2258

syassin@aus.edu

Syeda NaqviSyeda Naqvi

Library Assistant

Tel:(06) 515-2276

shnaqvi@aus.edu

ZainebZaineb Habib

Library Assistant - Acquisitions

Tel:(06) 515-2284

zhabib@aus.edu

© 2011 American University of Sharjah. All Rights Reserved.